lensqosa.blogg.se

Funny anniversary quotes for friends
Funny anniversary quotes for friends









funny anniversary quotes for friends

  • You might call me crazy, but I'm not the one who's dating me.
  • I love you more than yesterday - yesterday you pissed me off.
  • A good relationship is like a casserole: only those responsible for it really know what goes in it.
  • Year after year, you're still the only person I don't want to punch in the throat.
  • Joce zerojack/Bauer-Griffin // Getty Images
  • "How sweet it is to be loved by you."- James Taylor, "How Sweet It is".
  • "I hope you don't mind that I put down in words how wonderful life is while you're in the world."- Elton John, "Your Song".
  • She shares my dreams I hope that someday I'll share her home."- Ed Sheeran, "Perfect"
  • "Well, I found a woman stronger than anyone I know.
  • "And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while."- Bruno Mars, "Just the Way You are".
  • Oh, we go together.” -Vampire Weekend, "We Belong Together"
  • “We go together like sound and sight, black and white, day and night.
  • “Got me looking so crazy right now, your love’s got me looking so crazy right now.” -Beyoncé, "Crazy in Love".
  • You know you’re my saving grace.” -Beyoncé, "Halo"
  • “Everywhere I’m looking now, I’m surrounded by your embrace.
  • “I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you.” -Ben Folds, "The Luckiest".
  • You’re still the one I want for life.” -Shania Twain, "You’re Still the One"
  • “You’re still the one I run to, the one that I belong to.
  • Love your curves and all your edges, all your perfect imperfections.” -John Legend, "All of Me" Three words that are divine." - Frank Sinatra, "I Love You"
  • "Loving you's the antidote." - Harry Styles, "Golden".
  • funny anniversary quotes for friends

    My lonely days are over, and life is like a song." - Etta James, "At Last" I'm so in love." - Ed Sheeran, "Tenerife Sea" "All that you are is all that I'll ever need."Have I known you twenty seconds or twenty years?" - Taylor Swift, "Lover".











    Funny anniversary quotes for friends